What suggestions do I have for a podcast?

Licensed by CC: occ4m
Licensed by CC: occ4m

We were supposed as, an assignment, to suggest a podcast, related to social and digital media.

On my perspective, I would suggest the podcast, I’m discovering.

It’s Curious Minds with Gayle Allen.

I am just beginning to listen to it.

I discovered it because I was, searching for interviews about Seth Godin, and came across this podcast.

It has 31 chapters. The last chapter is with Seth Godin.

Leave a Reply

