Fourteen Hours

Licensed by CC: Ulisse Albiati
Licensed by CC: Ulisse Albiati

I wanted to write about, how it’s possible to be working so hard.

I had, like always, a deadline.

School was almost over, but not over.

This means that something still bothers me. I had to, during the course, of these hours complete the task, of regrouping the topics, to publish the assignment.

This was the mission, not mission I had today.

I still sleep…and feed…

It all went well.

(I’m happy.)

Fourteen hours straight. He can handle it!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

